Book Nomination

I could just imagine how busy everyone is right now, with family in town, or visiting family elsewhere. Cleaning up after Christmas, getting ready to ring in 2016. Oh, the list goes on.

In the midst of the end-of-year craze, I would like to take a moment to tell you that my novel, Stranger or Friend, has been nominated for this year’s P&E Readers Award in the mystery category.

I found out not long ago, and since I shared so much during the year about the ups and downs of publication, and since some of you read the book and this nomination in highly dependent of votes from readers, here it is — Stranger or Friend, for your consideration. Link below.

http://critters.org/predpoll/novelmys.shtml

If you scroll down you’ll see it (after the ad). A few steps are required after entering name and email, including email confirmation.

Thank you!

Happy New Year and hugs to all. Looking forward to reading all about your New Year’s parties soon.

20 responses to “Book Nomination

  1. I voted for you… of course!!! ;-)

  2. Voted! So excited for you, Silvia. Fingers crossed!!

  3. Congratulations Silvia – been over and voted – good luck. Happy New Year ahead .. cheers Hilary

  4. I now have the book on the top of my wishlist at Barnes and Noble. But I’m voting anyway. :-)

  5. Nominated! And it was an awesome book! Hope it wins!

  6. Congratulations, Sylvia. Fingers crossed. Great New Years present!

  7. Voted, Silvia. Wish you a great year 2016 and much success!

  8. Joerubin27425@gmail.com

    I purchased your book a few months ago, before I knew much about you, Silvia. From the first pages, I sensed that you were packing a great punch!
    The “Romanian woman” in this blog never imagined she would have a great future! Congratulations!

I welcome your thoughts.

