My First Interview (with responsive link)

I’m told the link I posted earlier (Linda Covella’s interview with me for the “Road to Publication” theme) didn’t work. Sorry about that, and thank you so much Patricia for letting me know about the unresponsive link.

Here is Linda’s interview again, and keeping fingers crossed.

8 responses to “My First Interview (with responsive link)

  1. Loved the interview and the last quotation. “Life is but a series of stories waiting to be told”. Go tell your stories, Sylvia, and thanks for re posting Pat..

  2. It didn’t work to begin with, then it did. Then the comment I posted on Linda’s blog did not appear but it did on yours ..

  3. Great article Silvia! You seem to be very self aware, which will definitely help you in your publishing journey. I really liked your reasons for not currently pursuing self publishing. :)

  4. It is wonderful to learn more about you. I believe you and I are in the same place when it comes to seeking an agent and traditional publishing!

    On Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 5:58 PM, Silvia Writes

I welcome your thoughts.

