A to Z Blogging Challenge

 A to Z Challenge [2013]

Today, I am visiting the A to Z Blogging Challenge as a guest. Yeah, as a first time participant I am so excited, I wrote  a blog about it.

Tina was very nice to invite me, but I am no expert. Just another writer, sharing my experience. And I love to spend time in the company of other writers and artists. So a perfect place to be.

Thanks to Cindy and Guilie, both IWW members, for introducing me to the Challenge.

Blogging from A to Z takes place during the month of April, and what you do is you write a blog each day (hopefully posts prepared in advance) — just as the blog says, by using a letter of the alphabet each day — and you visit other blogs.

So far so good, I have the first three weeks covered, I think.  X is going to be hard, I just know it.

Signing up is easy. Here’s the link. http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/2013/03/silvia-villalobos-why-is-it-important.html

Come join a large community of writers, bloggers and cool people.

 

 

14 responses to “A to Z Blogging Challenge

  1. Thanks for the A to Z post. If I may offer a suggestion to help people find you better, add you blog link to your Google + profile. Right now when you comment on Blogger clicking on your name takes one to your Google + profile but there is no information to be seen.

    • Thank you, Lee. I just went and did that. So many things to do. Appreciate your suggestion.

      • Hi Silvia,
        I just visited the post there after the notification from Tina, And ha, i came here to say the same thing as Arlee posted here. Yes, many are using their g+ page as their avataar but alas nil information, I think one need to give their info fully there, otherwise do not give the g+ as one’s avataar/
        Welcome Abroad
        Keep inform
        Best Regards
        Phil @ Philipscom
        An ambassador to A to Z Challenge @ Tina’s Life is Good
        And My Bio-blog

      • PV, thanks for stopping by. I think I remedied the google+ issue, there is info under the About button, but I don’t mind hearing if there are any problems.

  2. One More Suggestion:
    You need to provide a Followers button here
    Best
    Phil @ Philipscom
    An ambassador to A to Z Challenge @ Tina’s Life is Good
    And My Bio-blog

  3. Wow, you’re going to be busy! Or I guess you have been LOL Good luck, Silvia!

  4. Hello. Just thought I’d stop by and give you a wave *wave* and wish you luck for the challenge. It’s my first year doing this, so I’m quite excited. However, Z is giving me some problems – grr!

    http://rebeccahgiltrow.blogspot.co.uk/p/a-to-z.html

  5. Hi Sylvia,
    I’m a bit behind in my visiting…but HI! Your guest post was great, as you saw from the response. I’m not worried about Z. It was X that was hard, BUT, I finally figured it out yesterday. I’m happy to say I have A and B in the can, but as a co-host I should be further along…just keep swimming, just keep swimming (name the movie).
    Tina @ Life is Good
    Co-host, April 2013 A-Z Challenge Blog
    @TinaLifeisGood, #atozchallenge

  6. So glad you’re joining us this year! I have topics for everything but N. The title Never Say Never keeps popping up in my mind but I have no idea what my muse is trying to get me to write about – LOL!

    Tina, I loved Finding Nemo. I quote Dory all the time. :)

I welcome your thoughts.

